News bits

University Officials

Dr. Hernando D. Robles

President, Cavite State University


Academic Affairs

Dr. Camilo A. Polinga      -      Vice President, Academic Affairs 
      Officer-in-Charge, Tanza Campus
Dr. Adolfo C. Manuel Jr.  Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Natural Resources
Dr. Lynn G. Penales  Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Prof. Susan Tan   Dean, College of Criminal Justice
Dr. Rhodora S. Crizaldo   Dean, College of Education
Prof. Roderic M. Rupido   Dean, College of Economics, Management and Development Studies
Dr. Marilyn M. Escobar  OIC, College of Engineering and Information Technology
Prof. Lenila A. de Vera   Dean, College of Nursing 
Prof. Romeo C. Reyes Jr.   Dean, College of Sports, Physical Education and Recreation
Dr. Alvin William A. Alvarez   OIC, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences 
Dr. Myleen P. Legazpi   Dean, Graduate School and Open Learning College
Dr. John Xavier B. Nepomuceno   OIC, Naic Campus
Dr. Camilo A. Polinga   Dean, Rosario Campus
Dr. July G. Alava   Dean, Cavite City Campus
Dr. Lilibeth P. Novicio  Dean, Imus Campus
Dr. Yolanda A. Ilagan   Dean, Carmona Campus
Dr. Dinah L. Espineli   Dean, Silang Campus
Prof. Gilchor P. Cubillo   Dean, Trece Martires City Campus
Prof. Henry O. Garcia   Dean, Bacoor Campus
Prof. Cristina M. Signo  Dean, Gen. Trias Campus
Dr. Fe N. Dimero   Dean, Office of Student Affairs
Dr. Evelyn O. Singson   Director, Professional Review Center
Dr. Almon R. Oquendo   Director, Sports
Mrs. Leonita C. Costa   Head, University Library
Dr. Edwina O. Roderos                        Head, Admission and Registration
Prof. Daisy M. Marca   Manager, Hostel Tropicana


Research, Extension, Continuing Education and

Training Services 

Dr. Alejandro dC. Mojica Sr.                                
-    Vice President, Research, Extension, Continuing Education and Training Services 
Dr. Hosea dL. Matel 
 Director, Research Center
Dr. Teddy F. Tepora 
 Director, Extension Services
Dr. Ruel M. Mojica 
 Director, National Coffee Research Development and Extension Center
Ms. Almira G. Magcawas   Director, Continuing Education and Training Services


External and Business Affairs

Dr. Luzviminda A. Rodrin                                 
-    Vice President, External and Business Affairs 
Mr. Marlon A. Mojica 
 Director, Office of Business Affairs
Dr. Ammie P. Ferrer 
 Director, Office of Alumni Affairs
Dr. Bettina Joyce P. Ilagan
 OIC, Public Information and Community Relations Office


Administrative and Support Services 

Dr. Hernando D. Robles                                  
-      Vice President, Administrative and Support Services 
Dr. Mary Jane D. Tepora 
 Director, Administration
Engr. Juan N. Rodil 
 Director, Physical Plant Services
Mr. Dionisio F. Marca 
 Director, Civil Security Services
Dr. Mary Jane D. Tepora 
 Head, Human Resource Development Office
Mrs. Lolita G. Herrera 
-  Head, Finance Management Office
Mrs. Edna L. Mojica   Officer-in-Charge, Budget Office
Dr. Romeo M. Sanchez   Director, University Health Services


Office of the President

Prof. Roderick M. Rupido                                
-      Director, Planning and Development Office
Dr. Marilyn M. Escobar
 Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Center
Mrs. Lorna C. Matel
 Director, Special Projects
Prof. Eleanor G. Ersando
-  Director, Presidential Management Office
Prof. Analyn Mojica 
 Director, Faculty and Staff Development Office



Copyright CvSU 2015. All rights reserved.
[Cavite State University | Indang, Cavite, Philippines]
[046-4150013 to 016]