College of Engineering and Information Technology - CEIT Officials







 CEIT Officials

Dr. Marilyn C. Escobar



Dr. Leyma L. Cero    


 Chairman, Department of Agricultural and Food Engineering (DAFE)



 Coordinator, Textbook/Instructional Materials Development

Engr. Cene M. Bago  

 Chairman, Department of Civil Engineering (DCE)

Engr. Michael T. Costa

 Chairman, Department of Computer and Electronics Engineering (DCEE)

Mr. Willie C. Buclatin 

 Chairman, Department of Industrial Engineering and Technology (DIET)

Mr. Marlon R. Pereña 

-  Chairman, Department of Information Technology



 NBC 461 Local Evaluator

Prof. Marivic G. Dizon 

 College Secretary / Budget Officer

Dr. Jo-Anne C. Nuestro

 College Registrar 

Dr. David L. Cero

-  Coordinator, Research and Development

Mr. Danielito R. Escaño

 Coordinator, Extension 


 College Property Custodian and Canvasser 


 OIC, Appropriate Technology & Industrial Automation Center

Engr. Cesar C. Carriaga 

 Coordinator, College Graduate Program

Ms. Lydia D. Perido

 University Web Master

Ms. Vanessa G. Coronado


 College MIS/PIO Officer

Ms. Emeline C. Guevarra 

 University Computer Center (UCC) Manager

Mr. Bienvenido C. Sarmiento

 Section Head, Central Computer Laboratory, UCC

Engr. Edwin R. Arboleda 

 Section Head, Hardware and Maintenance, UCC

Dr. Marilyn M. Escobar 

 Coordinator, Quality Assurance and Accreditation

Engr. Rico C. Asuncion 

 College Quality Assurance and Accreditation Assistant Coordinator

Engr. Efren R. Rocillo


 College Review Coordinator

Ms. Charlotte B. Carandang 

 College Guidance Counselor for BSAE, BSIT, BSCS, and BSOA


 Alternate Coordinator, Gender And Development (GAD)

Mr. Andy A. Dizon


 College Guidance Counselor for BSCE, BS Arch, BSECE, BSEE, BSCpE, CTN, BSIE and BIT programs

Engr. Roslyn P. Pena


 College GAD Alternate Coordinator



 NBC 461 Local Evaluator

Mr. Simeon Daez


 College Supply Officer



 NBC 461 Local Evaluator

Ms. Poinsettia A. Vida

 Coordinator, College Sports and Cultural Affairs

Engr. Michael T. Costa 

 College OJT Coordinator

Ms. Florence M. Banasihan 

 College Job Placement Coordinator

Engr. Marcelino A. Dagasdas Jr. 

 College Civil Security Officer

Ms. Lilia O. Torres 

 Officer-in-Charge, College Reading Room

Mr. Gerry M. Castillo

 College OJT Program Coordinator for BSAE and BSIE

Engr. Larry E. Rocela


 College OJT Program Coordinator for BSCE and BS Arch

Ms. Gladys G. Perey


 College OJT Program Coordinator for BSIT

Ms. Aiza E. Bihis


 College OJT Program Coordinator for BSOA

Mr. Mark Philip M. Sy


 College OJT Program Coordinator for BSCS

Mr. Garry M. Cahibaybayan


 College OJT Program Coordinator for BIT Electrical Technology

Ms. Ma. Fatima B. Zuniga


 College OJT Program Coordinator for BIT Electronics Technology

Ms. Lorielle R. Rocela


 College OJT Program Coordinator for BSEE, BSCpE, BSECE, and CCT


Opportunities @ CvSU

Who's Online

We have 74 guests and no members online

Like Us @

Copyright CvSU 2015. All rights reserved.
[Cavite State University | Indang, Cavite, Philippines]
[046-4150013 to 016]