Transparency Seal

CvSU Key Officials

Academic Affairs
Dr. Camilo A. Polinga     -    Vice President, Academic Affairs (046) 862-0806
Dr. Analita DM. Magsino     Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Natural
Dr. Bettina Joyce P. Ilagan  Dean, College of Arts and Sciences-
Dr. Famela Iza C. Matic  Dean, College of Criminal Justice-09175260819
Dr. Editha G. Reyes  Dean, College of
Dr. Florindo C. Ilagan  Dean, College of Economics, Management and Development
Dr. Marilyn M. Escobar  Dean, College of Engineering and Information Technology-(046)4150-021
Dr. Evelyn M. Del Mundo  Dean, College of Nursing -
Dr. Almon R. Oquendo  Dean, College of Sports, Physical Education and Recreation-
Dr. Alvin William A. Alvarez  Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences-(046)862-0939 0r 862-0940
Dr. Ma. Agnes P. Nuestro  Dean, Graduate School and Open Learning College-(046)423-2728
Prof. John Xavier B. Nepomuceno Administrator, Naic Campus-(046) 856-0942
Prof. Jose P. Lisama  Administrator, Rosario Campus-(046) 437-6659 / 437-1109
Prof. Ma. Cristina J. Baesa OIC, Cavite City Campus-(046) 431-3580 / 431-3570
Dr. Liza C. Costa  Dean, Imus Campus-(046) 471-6607
Prof. Cristina M. Signo Dean, Carmona Campus-(046) 430-3509
Dr. Gilchor P. Cubillo  Dean, Silang Campus(046) 513-5706
Dr. Lynn G. Penales Dean, Trece Campus-(046) 419-3336
- Dean, Tanza Campus-(046) 235-7997
- Dean, General Trias Campus-(046) 437-0693 / 509-4148
Dr. Ammie P. Ferrer- Dean, Maragondon Campus-
Prof. Ronan M. Cajigal OIC, Bacoor Campus-(046)476-5029
Dr. Evelyn O. Singson- Director, Professional Review Center(046)4150-013 local 253
Mrs. Sharon M. Isip  Officer-In-Charge, Office of Student Affairs Services-0917-683-3905
Prof. Ana Liza R. Mojica  Director, Sports-
Prof. Daisy M. Marca Manager, Hostel Tropicana (046)4151-804
Mrs. Leonita C. Costa  In-Charge, University Library-(046)4150-013 to 016 local 250
Dr. Edwina O. Roderos     In-Charge, Admission and Registration-(046)4150-013 to 016 local 215
Research, Extension, Continuing Education and Training Services 
Dr. Ruel M. Mojica-   OIC-Vice President, Research, Extension, Continuing Education and Training Services (046) 862-0850
Dr. Ma. Cynthia R. Dela Cruz Director, Research Center-(046) 862-1654
Prof. Ma. Soledad M. Lising Director, Extension Services-(046) 862-0859
Dr. Miriam D. Baltazar  Director, National Coffee Research Development and Extension Center-(046) 415-0329
Ms. Almira G. Magcawas  Director, Continuing Education and Training Services(046) 862-0859
External and Business Affairs
Dr. Julio G. Alava Vice President, External and Business Affairs -   (046) 862-0851
Prof. Guillermo P. Desenganio  Director, Office of Business Affairs-(046) 862-0851
Dr. Ammie P. Ferrer OIC, Office of Alumni Affairs-(046) 862-0851
Prof. Allan Robert C. Solis  Director, Public Information and Community Relations Office-(046) 862-0851
Administrative and Support Services 
Dr. Henry O. Garcia                                  -     Vice President, Administrative and Support Services -  (046) 862-0853
Dr. Mary Jane D. Tepora  Director, Administration-(046) 862-0853
Dr. David L. Cero  Director, Physical Plant Services-
Mr. Dionisio F. Marca  Director, Civil Security Services-
Ms. Eileen I. Cubillo  Head, Human Resource Development Office-(046) 862-0850
Mrs. Edna L. Mojica- OIC, Records Office-
Mrs. Lolita G. Herrera - Head, Finance Management Office-(046)4150-013 to 016 local 210
Dr. Romeo M. Sanchez- Director, Health Services(046)4150-013 local 218 
Office of the President
Dr. Leyma L. Cero-     Director, Planning and Development Office -  (046)4150-013 local 254
Dr. Adolfo C. Manuel Jr.  Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Center-(046)4150-013 to 016 local 253
Ms. Lorna C. Matel  Director, Special Projects-(046)4150-013 local 254
Prof. Analyn A. Mojica Director, FSDO-(046)4150-013 local 253
Dr. Nelia C. Cresino- Director, Gender and Development
Board of Regents
Prof. Noel Sedigo- President, Faculty Association-
Mr. Lucky Cedrick C. Guyamin- President, Federation of Student Government-