CED Officials

Dr. Ammie P. Ferrer

Dean, College of Education
(February 1, 2022 – December 31, 2022)
Mr. Alfred A. Venzon-College Secretary
Dr. Jennifer E. Barrientos-College Registrar
Dr. Florencio R. Abanes-Chairperson, Teacher Education Department (TED)
Dr. Pia Rhoda P. Lucero-Chairperson, Home Economics, Vocational and Technical Education Department (HEVTED)
Mr. Rufriel S. Mesa-Principal, CvSU Science Laboratory School
Prof. Julie S. Guevara-Administrator, CvSU Child Development Center
Prof. Nancy C. Alaras-Coordinator, Quality Assurance and Accreditation
Dr. Jake Raymund F. Fabregar-Coordinator, Research Services
Ms. Lyneth B. Perez-Coordinator, Extension Services
Ms. Richel P. Diokno-Coordinator, Gender and Development Program
Ms. Gaea N. Estravila-Job Placement Officer
Ms. Hydy May R. Rodrin-Coordinator, Sports and Socio-Cultural Development
Dr. Reizel G. Viray-Budget Officer
Mr. Jeffrey B. Aguila-College Canvasser and Civil Security Officer
Mr. Ferdie S. Andulan-College Inspector and Property Custodian
Ms. Rosal S. Concepcion-Coordinator, Instructional Materials Development and In-charge, Reading Room
Prof. Jason R. Maniacop-College Guidance Coordinator
Dr. Jovan B. Alitagtag-College Management and Information Systems Officer and College Public Information Officer