Dr. Willie C. Buclatin

Dean, College of Engineering and Information Technology
Designation of CEIT Officials (January 2024 to December 2024)
Key Officials 2024
Chairperson, Department of Civil Engineering (DCEA)Engr. Roslyn P. Peña
Chairperson, Department of Computer, Electronics, and Electrical Engineering (DCEEE)Dr. Michael T. Costa
Chairperson, Department of Industrial Engineering and Technology (DIET)Prof. Ma. Fatima B. Zuñiga
Chairperson, Department of Information Technology (DIT)Prof. Charlotte B. Carandang 
Chairperson, Department of Agriculture and Food Engineering (DAFE)Engr. Al Owen Roy A. Ferrera
College SecretaryDr. Marlon R. Pereña
College Budget OfficerProf. Marivic G. Dizon
College Registrar Prof. Florence M. Banasihan
Assistant College RegistrarProf. Jake R. Ersando
College MIS/PIO OfficerProf. Vanessa G. Coronado
Coordinator, Research Services
Coordinator, Graduate Programs
Dr. Edwin R. Arboleda
Coordinator, Extension ServicesEngr. Jose Carlo R. Dizon
Coordinator, R&E Monitoring and Evaluation UnitEngr. Ernick R. Romen
College OJT CoordinatorProf. Efren R. Rocillo
Coordinator, College Quality Assurance and AccreditationProf. Poinsettia A. Vida
Asst. Coordinator, College Quality Assurance and Accreditation Prof. Anabelle J. Almarez
Coordinator, Knowledge Management UnitProf. Marlon F. Cruzate
Coordinator, Gender and Development ProgramProf. Aiza E. Bihis
Coordinator, Gender and Development Program (alternate)Prof. Ria Clarisse M. Sy
Coordinator for Sports and Socio-Cultural DevelopmentArch. Kenn Paolo C. Valero
College Review Coordinator for BSABE and BSCEEngr. John Paulo M. Perido
College Review Coordinator for BSECE and BSEEEngr. Cenon D. Lumabad III
College Guidance Counselor for BSABE, BSIT, BSCS, and ArchitectureProf. Gladys G. Perey
College Guidance Counselor for BSCE, BSECE, BSEE, BSCpE, BSIE and BIT programsProf. Andy A. Dizon
College Job Placement OfficerProf. Simeon Daez
College Property CustodianProf. Ezra Marie F. Ramos
College CanvasserMr. Bernard A. Rojas
College InspectorEngr. Rachel June D. Samarita
In-charge, College Reading RoomProf. Ace Amiel E. Malicsi 
In-charge, Material Testing LaboratoryEngr. Larry E. Rocela
In-charge, Industrial Automation CenterEngr. Rose Ann E. Sumadsad
In-charge, APPROTEC Center
College Civil Security Officer
Prof Keno S. Domingo
In-charge, Simulation and Math LaboratoryProf. Sheryl D. Fenol
CCL HeadProf. Bienvenido C. Sarmiento
University Web MasterProf. James Angelo V. Aves
Head, e-Learning TeamProf. Julie Ann C. Lontoc

This page was last edited on 23 January 2024.