Dr. Jocelyn L. Reyes

Campus Administrator, CvSU Silang Campus
Designation of Silang Campus Officials (September 25, 2023 to September 25, 2024)
Key Officials 2024
Chair, Department of ManagementHaziel T. Alvarez
Chair, Department of Arts and SciencesJoseph S. Callanta
Chair, Department of Information TechnologyBeverly A. Malabag
Chair, Teacher Education DepartmentRoselyn A. Ymana
Curricular Program Head, BS Computer ScienceErwin L. Cahapin
Curricular Program Head, BS Business ManagementAileen A. Cervantes
Curricular Program Head, Bachelor of Secondary EducationLemellu Nida L. Sarmiento
Curricular Program Head, Bachelor of Early Childhood EducationRosemarie N. Pragacha
Curricular Program Head, BS Tourism Management
Curricular Program Head, BS Hospitality Management
Emy Grace B. Patambang
Curricular Program Head, BS Information TechnologyCereneo S. Santiago Jr
Curricular Program Head, BS PsychologyJoseph S. Callanta
Principal, Science Laboratory High SchoolLemellu Nida L. Sarmiento
Guidance CounselorJoseph S. Callanta
Campus SecretaryMa. Cristina D. Bayla
Campus RegistrarKatriza Roanne Patenio
Finance Management OfficerElena B. Telmo
Human Resource Development OfficerMerlina B. Castro
Management Information System Officer
LMS Coordinator
Web Master
Hernel Bugabuga
Public Information Officer
Technical Assistant
Charlo E. Gana
Records Officer
Bookkeeper, Resource Generation Unit
Ma. Eliza A. Sano
Property Custodian
Web Master
Erwin L. Cahapin
Supply Officer
Assistant to the Resource Generation Officer
Henry Panganiban
Resource Generation OfficerEmy Grace B. Patambang
Liaison OfficerElena B. Telmo
Guidance CounselorJoseph S. Callanta
CanvasserGabriel C. Bautista
Civil Security Officer
Assistant Librarian
Christian B. Landicho
Coordinator, Student Affairs and ServicesHazelyn H. Dela Cruz
Coordinator, Students’ Records and DocumentsAileen A. Cervantes
Coordinator, Quality Assurance and AccreditationLemellu Nida L. Sarmiento
Coordinator, Library ServicesPrudencio Rosales
Coordinator, Health ServicesZharmaine V. Garces
Coordinator, Research Services and Knowledge ManagementCereneo S. Santiago Jr.
Coordinator, Extension ServicesWendy C. Sadang
Coordinator, Gender and DevelopmentMa. Criselda M. Vertudez
Coordinator, Job Placement and Alumni AffairsZarah Jane R. Centeno
Coordinator, Student Welfare and DevelopmentRosemarie N. Pragacha
Coordinator, Student Misdemeanor and Discipline UnitJane A. Manarpiis
Coordinator, National Service Training ProgramEmy Grace B. Patambang
Coordinator, Physical Plant Services
Science Laboratory Technician
Marion P. Medina
Coordinator, Sports DevelopmentRobinson L. Buhat Jr.
Coordinator, Culture and ArtsMaria Clarisse M. Penus
Coordinator, Student AdmissionAemorelle O. Camarce
Coordinator/Chair, Instructional Materials Development UnitAileen A. Cervantes
Member, Instructional Materials Development UnitHermilina A. Mendoza
Member, Instructional Materials Development UnitHazelyn H. Dela Cruz
Member, Instructional Materials Development UnitRosemarie N. Pragacha
Member, Instructional Materials Development UnitMa. Eliza A. Sano

This page was last edited on 13 March 2024.