Dr. Rezin C. Bahia

Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Designation of CVMBS Officials (September 18, 2023 to October 6, 2024)
Key Officials
Chair, Department of Immunopathology and Microbiology
Civil Security Officer
College QAAC Coordinator
FA Representative
Sports Coordinator
DVM Program Coordinator
Dr. Nelson J. Montialto
Chair, Clinical and Population Health
Knowledge Management Unit Coordinator
College MIS Officer
OJT Coordinator
Dr. Alvin-William A. Alvarez
Chair, Department of Basic Veterinary Sciences
College Extension Coordinator
College Budget Officer and Inspector
College Review Center Coordinator
Dr. Emmanuel D. Mago
College Registrar
College Guidance Counselor
ARTA Focal Person
5S Focal Person
Dr. Ciolo L. Villanueva
Administrator, Veterinary Medical Center
College Property Custodian
Dr. Larra Faye R. Alvina
GAD Coordinator
Reading Room In-Charge
Dr. Jacquielyn A. Baydo
College Secretary
College Research and Development Coordinator
Dr. Eloiza May S. Galon
College Job Placement Coordinator
Culture and the Arts Coordinator
Dr. Cristina Marie T. Agasang
College Canvasser
College Records Officer
Ms. Rhomil Anne A. Martin
Alternate GAD Coordinator
Pollution Control Coordinator
College Canvasser
Ms. Nikki S. Simo

This page was last edited on 24 January 2024.