95 total views,  1 views today

Dr. Famela Iza C. Matic

Dean, College of Criminal Justice
Key Officials 2023
Quality Assurance Coordinator-Famela Iza Cabe-Matic
BSISM Department Chair
College Secretary
Civil Security Officer/Safety Coordinator
Adviser for 3rd to 4th year BSISM Students
-Silkie Taguinay
BS Criminology Department Chair
Research Coordinator
College Guidance Coordinator
Faculty Representative
-Marissa C. Lontoc
College Inspector
College Canvasser
Property Custodian
Civil Security Officer/Safety Coordinator
-Darius Campos
Budget/Supply Officer
Resource Generation Officer
Instruction Material Development Coordinator
Adviser for 4th yeas BSCrim Students
-V-jay Eusebio
College Registrar
Laboratory Technician
-Marco Victor Mendoza
OSAS Coordinator
Alumni Coordinator
Adviser for 3rd year BSCrim Students
-Alexis Alcantara
Extension & GAD Alternate
PIO/ICT Officer
Adviser for 2nd year BSISM Students
-Divine Grace Francisco
Adviser for 2nd year BSCrim Students-Vince Christian Tapia
Sports and Culture Coordinator
Adviser for 1st year BSISM Students
-Justine Tristeza
Adviser for 1st year BSCrim Students-Clinton Bedso
HRDO Coordinator
Admin Personnel
-Michelle Escalante
MIS Personnel
LMS Coordinator
Liaison Officer(ISO/ISA/Accreditation/CHED)
-Jhervie Agliham

This page was last edited on 26 January 2022.