College of Economics, Management and Development Studies Officials

 2,224 total views,  3 views today

Dr. Tita C. Lopez

Dean, College of Economics, Management and Development Studies
Key Officials
Jemmalene O. Viado-College Secretary
Thea Maries P. Perez-College Registrar
Maria Corazon A. Buena-Chairperson, Department of Management
Jenny Beb F. Ebo-Chairperson, Department of Economics
Sheryl S. Ersando-Chairperson, Department of Development Studies
Dolores L. Aguilar-Chairperson, Department of Accountancy
Mary Grace A. Ilagan-College Research Coordinator
Danikka A. Cubillo-College Extension Coordinator
Ma. Grasya M. Tibayan-Knowledge Management Unit Coordinator
Princess M. Feliciano-R&E Coordinator, Department of Management
Elizabeth E. Polinga-R&E Coordinator, Department of Economics
Alberto M. Aguilar-R&E Coordinator, Department of Development Studies
Maria Isolde R. Sustrina-R&E Coordinator, Department of Accountancy
Mailah M. Ulep-College OJT Coordinator
Tania Marie P. Melo-OJT Coordinator, Department of Management
Reinalene Joy A. Casiano-OJT Coordinator, Department of Economics
Richelle Joy A. Pasion-OJT Coordinator, Department of Development Studies
Dolores L. Aguilar-OJT Coordinator, Department of Accountancy
Betsy Rose S. Fidel-College Guidance Facilitator
Gener T. Cueno-Sports and Socio-Cultural/Property Custodian
Roderick M. Rupido-Coordinator, Graduate Program
Rowena R. Noceda-Coordinator, QuAA Center
Princess P. Baybay-Job Placement Coordinator
Princess M. Feliciano-Budget Officer
Maurrin DL. Madrid-Coordinator, Gender and Development Program
Sharon C. Matilla-GAD Alternate Coordinator/In-charge of the the Reading Room
Janice E. Paiton-College Canvasser/Inspector/Project Monitoring
Tania Marie P. Melo-College Records Officer
Edriane E. Serrano-College Management Information System Officer/Public Information Officer
Gilchor P. Cubillo-College Civil Security Officer