106 total views,  1 views today

Dr. Bettina Joyce P. Ilagan

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Key Officials 2023
Chairperson, Department of Biological Sciences-Ma. Veronica P. PeƱaflorida
Chairperson, Department of Communication-Lisette D. Mendoza
Chairperson, Department of Humanities-Rosa R. Hernandez
Chairperson, Department of Physical Sciences-Rene B. Betonio
Chairperson, Department of Social Sciences-Armi Grace B. DesingaƱo
Secretary-Erica Charmane B. Hernandez
Registrar and ARTA Point Person-Analyn T. Dico
Research Coordinators-Darylvy R. Avila
Lloyd O. Balinado
Extension Coordinators-Racquel G. Agustin
Jonathan R. Digma
Quality Assurance and Accreditation Coordinator-Lynn G. Penales
Gender and Development Coordinator-Emeliza T. Cruz
Gender and Development Alternate-Chona D. Ramos
Guidance Counselor-Paulito V. Hilario
Chair, Instructional Materials Development Committee-Kimmi Dane N. Jimenez
Members, Instructional Materials Development Committee-Marilou S. Matilla
Liwayway P. Taglinao
Lani S. Rodis
Sr. Anabella C. Costa

This page was last edited on 26 January 2022.