7,281 total views,  3 views today


Dean, College of Agriculture, Food, Environment, and Natural Resources
Chairperson, Department of Animal Science Ms. Ma. Cecille N. Basa
Chairperson, Department of Crop ScienceDr. Venus O. Saz
Chairperson, Department of Environmental ScienceDr. Lilibeth P. Novicio
Chairperson, Department of Agricultural EntrepreneurshipMr. Guillermo P. Desenganio
Chairperson, Institute of Food Science and TechnologyDr. Eufemio G. Barcelon
Research & Knowledge Management CoordinatorMr. Glenn Bryan A. Creencia
Quality Assurance CoordinatorDr. Adolfo C. Manuel Jr.
GAD Coordinator & Guidance FacilitatorMr. Jefferson M. Mojica
RegistrarMs. Jo-an T. Ducducan
Extension CoordinatorMs. Ma. Cecille N. Basa
Budget OfficerMr. Meynard C. Ramos
Sports and Cultural CoordinatorMr. Jefferson M. Mojica
On-The-Job Training Coordinator (Food Technology)Dr. Eufemio G. Barcelon
Entrepreneurial Development Project Coordinator (Agricultural Entrepreneurship) Mr. Edgardo A. Gonzales
MIS/Public Information OfficerMs. Amyel Dale L. Cero
Instructional Materials Development CoordinatorMr. Gary A. Pareja & Mr. Glenn Bryan A.