CvSU Key Officials

 835 total views,  5 views today

Dr. Hernando D. Robles

President, Cavite State University

(046) 415-0010 / office.president@cvsu.edu.ph

Designation of University Officials ( January 17, 2021 to January 16, 2023)

NAME POSITION Contact Information
DR. MA. AGNES P. NUESTROVICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS(046) 862-0806
ovpaa@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. CAMILO A. POLINGAVICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT SERVICES(046) 862-0853
ovpass@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. MELBOURNE R. TALACTACVICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH AND EXTENSION(046) 862-0850
ovpre@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. LEYMA L. CEROVICE PRESIDENT FOR PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT(046) 862-0806
pdo@cvsu.edu.ph
VICE PRESIDENT FOR EXTERNAL AND BUSINESS AFFAIRS
DR. ANALITA DM. MAGSINODEAN, College of Agriculture, Food, Environment and Natural Resourcescafenr@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. BETTINA JOYCE P. ILAGANDEAN, College of Arts and Sciencescas@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. FAMELA IZA C. MATICDEAN, College of Criminal Justice0915-526-0819
09156684432
ccj@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. AMMIE P. FERRERDEAN, College of Education ced@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. TITA C. LOPEZDEAN, College of Economics, Management and Development Studiescemds@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. DAVID L. CERODEAN, College of Engineering and Information Technolgy(046) 415-0021
ceit@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. EVELYN M. DEL MUNDODEAN, College of Nursingcon@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. JAZMIN P. CUBILLODEAN, College of Sports, Physical Education and Recreationcspear@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. MA. CYNTHIA N. RUNDINA-DELA CRUZDEAN, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences(046) 862-0939
862-0940
cvmbs@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. REZIN C. BAHIADEAN, Graduate School and Open Learning College09093007560
gs.olc@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. MENVYLUZ S. MACALALADCampus Administrator, CvSU Bacoor City Campus (046)476-5029
cvsubacoor@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. MA. CRISTINA J. BAESACampus Administrator, CvSU Cavite City Campus (046) 431-3580
431-3570
cvsucavitecity@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. MARLON A. MOJICACampus Administrator, CvSU Imus Campus (046) 471-6607
cvsuimus@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. JOCELYN L. REYESCampus Administrator, CvSU Silang Campus (046) 513-5706
cvsusilang@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. CRISTINA M. SIGNOCampus Administrator, CvSU Carmona Campus (046) 430-3509
cvsucarmona@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. JOSE P. LISAMACampus Administrator, CvSU Rosario Campus (046) 437-6659
437-1109
cvsurosario@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. JOHN XAVIER B. NEPOMUCENOCampus Administrator, CvSU Naic Campus (046) 856-0942
cvsunaic@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. NOEL A. SEDIGOCampus Administrator, CvSU Trece Martires City Campus
DR. LAURO B. PASCUACampus Administrator, CvSU General Trias Campus
PROF. GIL D. RAMOSCampus Administrator, CvSU Tanza Campus
DR. GEMMA S. LEGASPIPrincipal, CvSU Maragondon Campus cvsumaragondon@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. ANA LIZA R. MOJICADirector, Sportssportsdirector@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. EDWINA O. RODEROSUniversity Registrar(046) 862-0853
registrarmain@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. SHARON M. ISIPDean, Office of the Student Affairs and Services(046) 481-8722
cvsuosasmain@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. PRINCESS N. RODERNOHead, University Librarycvsulibrary@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. PATRICK GLENN C. ILANOHotel Manager(046) 415-1804
DR. MIRIAM D. BALTAZARDirector, Research Center(046) 862-1654
researchcenter@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. ALMIRA G. MAGCAWASDirector, Extension Services(046) 862-0859
extension@cvsu.edu.ph
ENGR. GERRY M. CASTILLODirector, National Coffee Research, Development and Extension Center(046)415-0329
ncrdec@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. AGNES C. FRANCISCODirector, Knowledge Management Center(046) 862-0859
kmc.cvsu@cvsu.edu.ph
PROF. LINA C. ABOGADIEDirector, Business Affairs(046) 862-0851
businessaffairs@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. EDNA L. MOJICADirector, Administration(046) 862-0853
oda@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. MARY JANE D. TEPORADirector, Human Resource and Development Office(046) 862-0850
cvsuhrd@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. LOLITA G. HERRERADirector, Finance Management Office(046) 419-4067
lolitagenerherrera@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. ROMEO M. SANCHEZDirector, Health Services (046) 423-1335
docromeosanchez@gmail.com
MR. ROMULO L. GOMEZDirector, Civil Security Servicesromygomez.cvsu@gmail.com
PROF. DANIELITO R. ESCAÑODirector, Physical Plant Servicespps@cvsu.edu.ph
MR. JUNSER P. MAGPANTAYPollution Control Officerpco@cvsu.edu.ph
(046) 423-1071
DR. JENNY BEB F. EBOManager, Agri-Eco Tourism Parkagri-ecopark@cvsu.edu.ph
(046) 482 4385
ENGR. ORLANDO B. DELOS REYESDirector, Planning Officeobdreyes@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. ADOLFO C. MANUEL JR.Director, Institutional Development Officeacmanuel@cvsu.edu.ph
MS. CATHERINE J. QUIÑONESDirector, Presidential Management Coordinating Office(046) 415-0010
office.president@cvsu.edu.ph
DR. SUSAN G. TANOfficer-in-Charge, Gender and Development(046) 443-2546
gadcvsu@gmail.com
PROF. MARIA SOLEDAD M. LISINGDirector, International and Local Collaboration and Linkages Office
PROF. ADORA JOY T. PLETEDirector, Public Affairs and Communications Officepaco@cvsu.edu.ph

09163410750
PROF. RODERICK M. RUPIDOOfficer-In-Charge, Alumni Affairs
DR. HOSEA DL. MATELDirector, Macapuno R&D Center
MR. ARTURO C. ERAÑADirector, SPRINT
PROF. GIL D. RAMOSFaculty Regent
MR. MACARIO JR. T. DEL MUNDOStudent Regent