College of Arts and Sciences - CAS Officials








                                                                          CAS OFFICIALS 



College Dean Dr. Lynn G. Penales
Chair, DLMC Dr. Bettina Joyce P. Ilagan
Chair, DPS Prof. Gemma S. Legaspi
Chair, DBS Prof. Dickson N. Dimero
Chair, DSSH Prof. Gil D. Ramos
College Secretary and Budget Officer Ms. Sherine M. Cruzate
College Research Coordinator Ms. Michelle T. Bono
College Extension Coordinators Dr. Ma. Cecilia L. Lapitan
  Ms. Ma. Veronica P. Penaflorida
College Quality Assurance Coordinators Dr. Agnes C. Francisco
College Registrar Mr. Joether M. Francisco 
College Job Placement Coordinator Mr. Rene B. Betonio
Liason Officer Ms. Momeda A. Callao
College Guidance Counselor Dr. Cecilia B. Banaag
Liason Officer Prof. Momeda A. Callao
College MIS and PIO Ms. Catherine R. Mojica
College Instructional Materials Devt Officer Dr. Rosemarie R. Calma
College Resource Generation Officer Ms. Merlie Nahilat
College Civil Security Officer and Museum Curator Mr. Renato T. Agdalpen
College Inspector Prof. Corazon V. Herrera
In-Charge, Reading Room Ms. Vivian D. Rogando
Property Custodian and Sports Coordinator Mr. Allan Robert C. Solis
Canvasser Mr. Denver R. Rodrin



Opportunities @ CvSU

Who's Online

We have 71 guests and no members online

Like Us @

Copyright CvSU 2015. All rights reserved.
[Cavite State University | Indang, Cavite, Philippines]
[046-4150013 to 016]