CvSU Key Officials

Name Designation Contact Information
Dr. Hernando D. RoblesPresident(046) 415-0010
office.president@cvsu.edu.ph
Academic Affairs
Dr. Ma. Agnes P. NuestroVice President for Academic Affairs(046) 862-0806
ovpaa@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Analita DM. MagsinoDean, College of Agriculture, Food, Environment and Natural Resourcescafenr@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Bettina Joyce P. IlaganDean, College of Arts and Sciencescas@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Ammie P. FerrerDean, College of Educationced@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Marlon A. MojicaDean, College of Economics, Management and Development Studiescemds@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. David L. CeroDean, College of Engineering and Information Technology(046) 415-0021
ceit@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Evelyn M. Del MundoDean, College of Nursing con@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Almon R. OquendoDean, College of Sports, Physical Education and Recreation cspear@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Melbourne R. TalactacDean, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences(046) 862-0939
862-0940
cvmbs@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Rezin C. BahiaDean, Graduate School and Open Learning College(046) 423-2728
gs.olc@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Famela Iza C. MaticDean, College of Criminal Justice0915-526-0819
09156684432
ccj@cvsu.edu.ph
Prof. John Xavier B. NepomucenoCampus Administrator, CvSU Naic Campus(046) 856-0942
cvsunaic@cvsu.edu.ph
Prof. Jose P. LisamaCampus Administrator, CvSU Rosario Campus(046) 437-6659
437-1109
cvsurosario@cvsu.edu.ph
Prof. Cristina M. SignoCampus Administrator, CvSU Carmona Campus(046) 430-3509
cvsucarmona@cvsu.edu.ph
Prof. Noel SedigoCampus Administrator, CvSU Trece Martires City, Tanza and Gen. Trias Campuses(046) 410-5247 (Trece)
(046) 235-7997 (Tanza)
(046) 437-0693
509-4148 (Gentri)
cvsutanza@cvsu.edu.ph
cvsutrecemartires@cvsu.edu.ph
cvsugeneraltrias@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Jocelyn L. ReyesCampus Administrator, CvSU Silang Campus(046) 513-5706
cvsusilang@cvsu.edu.ph
Prof. Ma. Cristina J. BaesaCampus Administrator, CvSU Cavite City Campus(046) 431-3580
431-3570
cvsucavitecity@cvsu.edu.ph
Ms. Menvyluz S. MacalaladCampus Administrator, CvSU Bacoor City Campus(046)476-5029
cvsubacoor@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Ma. Cynthia R. Dela CruzCampus Administrator, CvSU Imus Campus(046) 471-6607
cvsuimus@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Gemma S. LegaspiPrincipal, CvSU Maragondon Campuscvsumaragondon@cvsu.edu.ph
Prof. Ana Liza R. MojicaDirector, Sportssportsdirector@cvsu.edu.ph
Ms. Edwina O. RoderosUniversity Registrar(046) 862-0853
registrarmain@cvsu.edu.ph
Ms. Sharon M. IsipDean, Office of Student Affairs and Services0917-683-3905
cvsuosasmain@cvsu.edu.ph
Ms. Princess N. RodernoOfficer-In-Charge, University Librarycvsulibrary81@yahoo.com
cvsulibrary@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Patrick Glenn C. IlanoOfficer-In-Charge, Hostel Tropicana(046) 415-1804
Research and Extension
Dr. Ruel M. MojicaVice President for Research and Extension(046) 862-0850
ovpre@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Yolanda A. IlaganDirector, Research Center(046) 862-1654
researchcenter@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Lilibeth P. NovicioDirector, Extension Services(046) 862-0859
extension@cvsu.edu.ph
Engr. Gerry M. CastilloDirector, National Coffee Research, Development and Extension Center(046)415-0329
ncrdec@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Ma. Fatima I. CruzadaDirector, Knowledge Management Center(046) 862-0859
kmc.cvsu@cvsu.edu.ph
External and Business Affairs
Mr. Guillermo P. DesenganioDirector, Business Affairs(046) 862-0851
businessaffairs@cvsu.edu.ph
Administrative and Support Services
Dr. Camilo A. PolingaVice President for Administrative and Support Services(046) 862-0853
ovpass@cvsu.edu.ph
Ms. Edna L. MojicaDirector, Administration(046) 862-0853
oda@cvsu.edu.ph
Mr. Danielito R. EscañoDirector, Physical Plant Servicespps@cvsu.edu.ph
Mr. Romulo L. GomezDirector, Civil Security Servicesromygomez.cvsu@gmail.com
Dr. Mary Jane D. TeporaDirector, Human Resource Development Office(046) 862-0850
cvsuhrd@cvsu.edu.ph
Dr. Romeo M. SanchezDirector, Health Services(046) 423-1335
docromeosanchez@gmail.com
Ms. Lolita G. HerreraDirector, Finance Management Office(046) 419-4067
lolitagenerherrera@cvsu.edu.ph
Planning and Development
Dr. Leyma L. CeroVice President for Planning and Development(046) 862-0806
pdo@cvsu.edu.ph
Engr. Renato B. CubillaDirector, Planning Office(046) 862-0806
renatobcubilla@gmail.com
Dr. Adolfo C. Manuel Jr.Director, Institutional Development Officelovelearning28@yahoo.com
Office of the President
Ms. Catherine J. QuinonesDirector, Presidential Management Coordinating Office(046) 415-0010
office.president@cvsu.edu.ph
Prof. Maria Soledad M. LisingDirector, International and Local Collaboration and Linkages Officeiclo@cvsu.edu.ph
Ms. Lady Aileen A. OrsalDirector, Public Affairs and Communications Officepaco@cvsu.edu.ph
09163410750
Ms. Raecel A. EstebatOIC, Gender and Development(046) 443-2546
gadcvsu@gmail.com
Dr. Liza C. CostaOfficer-In-Charge, Alumni Affairslccosta@cvsu.edu.ph