The new set of officers of the CvSU Federated Faculty Association (FFA) was sworn into office during the University Academic Council Meeting on 21 July via Webex. The oath of office was virtually administered by Dr. Hernando D. Robles. The officers will serve the FFA from 2021 to 2023.

President: Zannie I. Gamuyao (Bacoor City Campus)

Vice President: Arlene L. Estrada (Trece Martires City Campus)

Secretary: Mildred A. Sebastian (Tanza Campus)

Treasurer: Jose Lerio V. Batula (Imus Campus)

Auditor: Melody N. Plaza (Carmona Campus)

Business Manager: Melita D. Hernandez (Rosario Campus)

PRO: Jeffrey F. Papa (Naic Campus)

As president of the FFA, Prof. Zannie Gamuyao will serve as Faculty Regent in the CvSU Board of Regents.