University President Hernando D. Robles has designated new set of university officials by virtue of Board Resolution No. 9 series of 2023, effective 13 February 2023. Some of the former designees retained their posts while others were replaced or transferred to another office/unit/college. The new set of the administrative council will be serving their designation until 06 October 2024.


Name Position
1.    Dr. Ma. Agnes P. Nuestro Academic Affairs
2.    Dr. Camilo A. Polinga Administrative and Support Services
3.    Ms. Lolita G. Herrera Business and Resource Generation
4.    Dr. Mary Jane D. Tepora Planning and Development
5.    Dr. Melbourne R. Talactac Research and Extension
6.    Dr. Adolfo A. Manuel Jr. Dean, College of Agriculture, Food, Environment, and Natural Resources
7.    Dr. Bettina Joyce P. Ilagan Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
8.    Dr. Ammie P. Ferrer Dean, College of Education
9.    Dr. Maria Soledad M. Lising Dean, College of Economics, Management and Development Studies
10.  Dr. Willies C. Buclatin Dean, College of Engineering and Information Technology
11.  Dr. Evelyn M. del Mundo Dean, College of Nursing
12.  Dr. Eleanor J. Galvez Dean, College of Medicine
13.  Prof. Ronnel P. Cuachin Dean, College of Sports, Physical, Education and Recreation
14.  Dr. Rezin C. Bahia Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
15.  Dr. Ma. Cynthia R. Dela Cruz Dean, Graduate School and Open Learning College
16.  Dr. Famela Iza C. Matic Dean, College of Criminal Justice
17.  Prof. Ronan M. Cajigal Campus Administrator, CvSU Bacoor Campus
18.  Prof. Ma. Cristina J. Baesa Campus Administrator, CvSU Cavite City Campus
19.  Dr. Jenny Beb F. Espineli Campus Administrator, CvSU Imus Campus
20.  Dr. Jocelyn L. Reyes Campus Administrator, CvSU Silang Campus
21.  Dr. Cristina M. Signo Campus Administrator, CvSU Carmona Campus
22.  Dr. Lauro B. Pascua Campus Administrator, CvSU Rosario Campus
23.  Prof. John Xavier Nepomuceno Campus Administrator, CvSU Naic Campus
24.  Prof. Marilou P. Luseco Campus Administrator, CvSU Gen. Trias Campus
25.  Dr. Tita C. Lopez Campus Administrator, CvSU Tanza Campus
26.  Prof. Noel A. Sedigo Campus Administrator, CvSU Trece Martires City Campus
27.  Dr. Gemma S. Legaspi Center Administrator, CvSU Learning Center-Dasmariñas City
28.  Dr. Jonathan R. Digma Principal, CvSU Maragondon Campus
29.  Prof. Analiza R. Mojica Director, Sports
30.  Ms. Edwina O. Roderos University Registrar
31.  Ms. Sharon M. Isip Dean, Office of the Student Affairs and Services
32.  Ms. Princess N. Roderno Head, University Library
33.  Dr. Patrick Glenn C. Ilano Manager, Hostel Tropicana
34.  Dr. Miriam D. Baltazar Director, Research Center
35.  Dr. Almira G. Magcawas Director, Extension
36.  Dr. Agnes C. Francisco Director, Knowledge, Management Center
37.  Mr. Vernon C. Costa Director, Business Affairs and Resource Generation
38.  Dr. Maria Corazon A. Buena Director, Production and Marketing
39.  Engr. Rosalie A. Pelle Director, Administration
40.  Ms. Eileen I. Cubillo Director, Human Resource Development Office
41.  Ms. Asuncion R. Reyes Director, Finance Management Office
42.  Dr. Romeo M. Sanchez Director, Health Services
43.  Mr. Romulo L. Gomez Director, Civil Security Services
44.  Prof. Danielito R. Escaño Director, Physical Plant Services
45.  Engr. Orlando B. Delos Reyes Director, Planning Office (Planning and Development Office)
46.  Dr. Pia Rhoda P. Lucero Director, Institutional Development Office
47.  Ms. Catherine J Quiñones Director, Presidential Management Coordinating Office
48.  Dr. Susan G. Tan Director, Gender and Development
49.  Prof. Ma. Veronica P. Peñaflorida Director, International and Local Collaboration and Linkages Office
50.  Prof. Adora Joy T. Plete Director, Public Affairs and Communications Office
51.  Prof. Roderick M. Rupido Director, Alumni Affairs
52.  Dr. Hosea dL. Matel Director, Macapuno Research and Development Center
53.  Engr. Gerry M. Castillo Director, National Coffee Research and Extension Center
54.  Prof. Junser P. Magpantay Director, Sugar Palm Research, Information and Trade Center/Pollution Control Officer
55.  Dr. Elizabeth E. Polinga Manager, Agri-Eco Tourism Park